New Executive team

We are very pleased to announce that CPRS Northern Lights held our AGM on Friday, May 9, and now have a new executive ready to serve our members!

The following were voted in as the executive team for the 2014/15 year:

President – Jessica Quinn
Vice-President – Jonathon Dyck
Past President – Matt Wood
Secretary/Treasurer – Renee McCloskey, APR
Membership – Susan Clarke
Professional Development – Co-chair – Jonathon Dyck
Professional Development – Co-chair – Alyson Gourley-Cramer
Communications Co-chair – Shelly Burich, APR
Communications Co-chair – Brad Lyon
Education – Christina Doll
APR – Cam McAlpine, APR
Events – Amy Erickson

This entry was posted in General and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s